Print this Page

Resource Information for submitting Letters and OP_ED pieces

Addison Independent      http://www.addisonindependent.com/200707letter-editor

Rutland Herald     http://www.rutlandherald.com/section/INFO0302

Burlington Free Press    letters@burlingtonfreepress.com

Seven Days     http://www.7dvt.com/feedback

 WCAX    Kristin Carlson, host You Can Quote Me   carlson@wcax.com

WPTZ    Senior Reporter,  Stewart Ledbetter      sledbetter@hearst.com

VPR   Jane Lindholm, host Vermont Edition    jlindholm@vpr.net

 Governor Peter Shumlin    http://governor.vermont.gov/contact-us/opinion, 802-828-3333

Senator Bernie Sanders    http://www.sanders.senate.gov/contact/contact.cfm, 800-339-9834

Senator CLAIRE AYER cayer@leg.state.vt.us, 802-545-2142

Senator Chris Bray      cbray@leg.state.vt.us,  802-453-3444

Representative Will Stevens      wstevens@leg.state.vt.us,   802-897-7031

Willem Jewett willem.jewett@gmail.com, 802-388-4061

Chris Recchia, Commissioner for the Department of Public Service, Chris.Recchia@state.vt.us

Darren Springer, Deputy Commissioner of Public Service, darren.springer@state.vt.us

Permanent link to this article: http://www.vtcpg.org/vtcpg-editorials-and-op_eds/resource-information-for-submitting-letters-and-op_ed-pieces/